Get the B96 Pepsi Jingle Bash Lineup Right Here! Tickets On Sale Now!  Details »

Regal Cinemas Offering $1 Movies For Kids This Summer

No one wants to pay full price to see a movie. This summer, you don’t have to!

Regal Entertainment Group is helping moms and dads keep their kids entertained this summer with $1 movies!

All aboard the Summer Movie Express, which kicks off on June 6.

The family-friendly movies will play at select theaters at 10am every Tuesday and Wednesday.

The same movie will play on both days, seating is first come and first serve.

 

Here’s the summer movie list:

Week 1 Tue. Jun 27 to Wed. Jun 28

Kung Fu Panda 3 PG
Ice Age: Collision Course PG

Week 2 Tue. Jul 4 to Wed. Jul 5

Trolls PG
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked G

Week 3 Tue. Jul 11 to Wed. Jul 12

Monster Trucks PG
Penguins of Madagascar PG

Week 4 Tue. Jul 18 to Wed. Jul 19

Rio 2 G
The Boxtrolls PG

Week 5 Tue. Jul 25 to Wed. Jul 26

The Secret Life of Pets PG
Sing PG

Week 6 Tue. Aug 1 to Wed. Aug 2

Kubo and the Two Strings PG
Ratchet & Clank PG

Week 7 Tue. Aug 8 to Wed. Aug 9

The Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out of Water PG
The Adventures of Tintin PG

Week 8 Tue. Aug 15 to Wed. Aug 16

Happy Feet 2 PG
Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore PG

Week 9 Tue. Aug 22 to Wed. Aug 23

Storks PG
The LEGO Batman Movie PG

 

Participating theaters include:

Regal City North Stadium 14 IMAX & RPX (Chicago, IL) – Starts June 27
Regal Lake Zurich 12 (Lake Zurich, IL) – Starts June 13
Regal Moline Stadium 14 (Moline, IL) – Starts June 13
Regal Round Lake Beach Stadium 18 (Round Lake Beach, IL) – Starts May 30

 

More info HERE!

 

 

More from Lizzy Buczak
Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Chicago’s B96 - 96.3 FM

Get The App

Listen Live